Tregundy Farmhouse, Self Catering holiday cottage overlooking beach in Perranporth, Cornwall
Self catering accommodation at Perranporth, Cornwall

Overlooking Perranporth Beach, Cornwall

Call us on 01872 270186

Tregundy Farmhouse (sleeps up to 15)

Prices

Sat, 22 Jan - Sat, 29 Jan 2022£599.00
Sat, 29 Jan - Sat, 5 Feb 2022£699.00
Sat, 5 Feb - Sat, 12 Feb 2022£699.00
Sat, 12 Feb - Sat, 19 Feb 2022£599.00
Sat, 19 Feb - Sat, 26 Feb 2022£699.00
Sat, 26 Feb - Sat, 5 Mar 2022£799.00
Sat, 5 Mar - Sat, 12 Mar 2022£699.00
Sat, 12 Mar - Sat, 19 Mar 2022£799.00
Sat, 19 Mar - Sat, 26 Mar 2022£799.00
Sat, 26 Mar - Sat, 2 Apr 2022£799.00
Sat, 2 Apr - Sat, 9 Apr 2022£799.00
Sat, 9 Apr - Sat, 16 Apr 2022£999.00
Sat, 16 Apr - Sat, 23 Apr 2022£1399.00
Sat, 23 Apr - Sat, 30 Apr 2022£999.00
Sat, 23 Apr - Sat, 30 Apr 2022£999.00
Fri, 29 Apr - Sat, 7 May 2022£1499.00
Sat, 7 May - Sat, 14 May 2022£999.00
Sat, 21 May - Sat, 28 May 2022£999.00
Sat, 28 May - Sat, 4 Jun 2022£2299.00
Sat, 4 Jun - Sat, 11 Jun 2022£1999.00
Sat, 11 Jun - Sat, 18 Jun 2022£999.00
Sat, 18 Jun - Sat, 25 Jun 2022£1099.00
Sat, 25 Jun - Sat, 2 Jul 2022£1099.00
Sat, 2 Jul - Sat, 9 Jul 2022£1699.00
Sat, 9 Jul - Sat, 16 Jul 2022£2299.00
Sat, 16 Jul - Sat, 23 Jul 2022£2699.00
Sat, 23 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2022£2835.00
Sat, 30 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2022£2835.00
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 13 Aug 2022£2835.00
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2022£2835.00
Sat, 20 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2022£2835.00
Sat, 27 Aug - Sat, 3 Sep 2022£2299.00
Sat, 3 Sep - Sat, 10 Sep 2022£1499.00
Sat, 10 Sep - Sat, 17 Sep 2022£1099.00
Sat, 17 Sep - Sat, 24 Sep 2022£1099.00
Sat, 24 Sep - Sat, 1 Oct 2022£999.00
Sat, 1 Oct - Sat, 8 Oct 2022£899.00
Sat, 8 Oct - Sat, 15 Oct 2022£899.00
Sat, 15 Oct - Sat, 22 Oct 2022£1499.00
Sat, 22 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct 2022£1599.00
Sat, 29 Oct - Sat, 5 Nov 2022£999.00
Sat, 5 Nov - Sat, 12 Nov 2022£789.00
Sat, 12 Nov - Sat, 19 Nov 2022£599.00
Sat, 19 Nov - Sat, 26 Nov 2022£599.00
Sat, 26 Nov - Sat, 3 Dec 2022£599.00
Sat, 3 Dec - Sat, 10 Dec 2022£599.00
Sat, 10 Dec - Sat, 17 Dec 2022£599.00
Sat, 17 Dec - Thu, 22 Dec 2022£1299.00
Thu, 22 Dec - Thu, 29 Dec 2022£1490.00
Thu, 29 Dec - Wed, 4 Jan 2023£1599.00

Minimum 3 nights


Weeks / Weekends / Short Breaks Available

Special deals for larger parties.

Discounts available for couples - please enquire.

Well behaved dogs/pets very welcome.

Tregundy Farmhouse - Availability

Dates in red are already booked.

Next Month >

January 2022
SuMTWTFS
      1
2 345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 31      

Mobile 07970 218835

Barbara Nicholls, Trethowell Farm, Kea, Truro, Cornwall TR3 6AH