Cleese Farm, traditional farmhouse bed and breakfast accommodation near Looe, Cornwall
Home Self catering rooms and facilities Availability and Prices for self catering accommodation at Tregundy Farmhouse Visitors Comments Local Attractions How to find Tregundy Farmhouse Booking Enquiries
Tregundy Farmhouse is minutes from the beach at Perranporth Perranporth beach First floor bedroom First floor double room Second floor bedroom Surfs up at Perranporth beach Seaviews from Tregundy Farmhouse There is a large lounge and a second lounge with extending dining table seating 10 The kitchen at Tregundy Farmhouse The Watering Hole at Perranporth beach Cove along the coast path from Perranporth
 

Availability & Tariff

Tregundy Farmhouse (Sleeps up to 15)


Sat, 12 October - Sat, 19 October 2019£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 2 November - Sat, 9 November 2019£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 9 November - Sat, 16 November 2019£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 7 December - Sat, 14 December 2019£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 14 December - Fri, 20 December 2019£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Fri, 20 December - Fri, 27 December 2019£1499.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Fri, 3 January - Thu, 9 January 2020£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Thu, 9 January - Fri, 17 January 2020£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Fri, 17 January - Fri, 24 January 2020£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Fri, 24 January - Sat, 1 February 2020£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 8 February - Fri, 14 February 2020£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 15 February - Sat, 22 February 2020£699.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Fri, 21 February - Fri, 28 February 2020£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Fri, 28 February - Fri, 6 March 2020£655.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Fri, 6 March - Fri, 13 March 2020£699.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Fri, 13 March - Fri, 20 March 2020£699.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Fri, 20 March - Fri, 27 March 2020£699.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 28 March - Sat, 4 April 2020£899.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 18 April - Sat, 25 April 2020£899.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 2 May - Sat, 9 May 2020£895.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 9 May - Sat, 16 May 2020£699.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 16 May - Sat, 23 May 2020£699.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 16 May - Sat, 23 May 2020£699.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 23 May - Sat, 30 May 2020£1999.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 6 June - Sat, 13 June 2020£799.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 13 June - Sat, 20 June 2020£899.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 8 August - Mon, 10 August 2020£1299.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Fri, 14 August - Sat, 15 August 2020£699.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 15 August - Sat, 22 August 2020£2599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 22 August - Sat, 29 August 2020£2499.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 12 September - Sat, 19 September 2020£699.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 19 September - Sat, 26 September 2020£699.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 26 September - Sat, 3 October 2020£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 3 October - Sat, 10 October 2020£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 10 October - Sat, 17 October 2020£599.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 17 October - Sat, 24 October 2020£999.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 24 October - Sat, 31 October 2020£1399.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 31 October - Sat, 7 November 2020£899.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 7 November - Sat, 14 November 2020£555.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 14 November - Sat, 21 November 2020£555.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 21 November - Sat, 28 November 2020£555.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth
Sat, 28 November - Sat, 5 December 2020£555.00
Holiday Cottage in Perranporth

Weeks / Weekends / Short Breaks Available

Special deals for larger parties.

Discounts available for couples - please enquire.

Well behaved dogs/pets very welcome.

Dates shown in red have already been booked.

October 2019
SuMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13141516171819
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   
Tariff for family holidays in Cornwall
November 2019
SuMTWTFS
     1 2
3456789
10111213141516
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Tariff for family holidays in Cornwall
December 2019
SuMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
891011121314
15161718192021
222324252627 28
29 30 31     
Tariff for family holidays in Cornwall
Farm holidays in Cornwall
January 2020
SuMTWTFS
   1 2 3 4
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Tariff for holidays in Cornwall
February 2020
SuMTWTFS
      1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
Tariff for holidays in Cornwall
March 2020
SuMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Tariff for holidays in Cornwall
Short breaks in Cornwall
April 2020
SuMTWTFS
   1234
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19202122232425
26 27 28 29 30   
Tariff for relaxing holidays in Cornwall
May 2020
SuMTWTFS
     1 2
3456789
101112131415 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24252627282930
31       
Tariff for relaxing holidays in Cornwall
June 2020
SuMTWTFS
 1 2 3 4 5 6
78910111213
14151617181920
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     
Tariff for relaxing holidays in Cornwall
Self catering holidays in Perranporth in Cornwall
July 2020
SuMTWTFS
   1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Tariff for beach holidays in Cornwall
August 2020
SuMTWTFS
      1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
91011 12 13 1415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 31      
Tariff for beach holidays in Cornwall
September 2020
SuMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5
6789101112
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20212223242526
27282930   
Tariff for beach holidays in Cornwall

 

Next 12 Months >>